Cosy Old Cardigan

By Stacebob

Born This Way

HOLY COW, YOU GUYS. As a birthday gift, my sister got tickets for us (and her buddy Tasha) to see Lady Gaga in Manchester, so today we hopped on a train and headed off for fun times. After a trip around the Arndale Centre (one day I'll drop enough Build-A-Bear Donatello hints that someone will buy me one, surely) and eating our weight in bread and cheese at Pizza Hut, we headed over to the Arena. I can't even describe to you what an absolutely AMAZING show this was. Costume changes, energetic dance routines, brilliant songs, mad outfits and light shows a-plenty, it was brilliant. She is straight up FANTASTIC live, and I don't think I've ever seen a show quite like it. She did over 2 hours, and didn't let up at all. It was such a good night. Thanks, Zobo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.