WordSalad

By KaliBug

Fundraising

I want to learn how to blow glass because I have so many great ideas for projects but I lack the skills, tools, and materials I need to make them happen. However, I am determined! I can mope about how I am broke and will never make a living off my art and will never be able to afford to take classes... -OR- ... I can DO SOMETHING about it! So, I started a fundraising campaign page CLICK HERE to raise some money. The first two classes I want to take together will cost $340 all together. I hope to sell what I make in those first two classes to help cover the costs of the last two classes I want to take. I found an amazing (perfect) glass blowing teaching facility in Eugene, Oregon. That's where I want to take classes. (It's not that far away from me!!) If you or anyone you know can help, please don't hesitate to donate even if it's just a dollar!! If you can't donate anything PLEASE post my link on a social media site. Please, Please, Please help me accomplish my dreams!Thank you so much for the support!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.