The Greens

I woke up this morning with a sore ankle and a sore back, but the headache was gone! I twisted my ankle slightly yesterday when I tripped over a big gum nut (of all things) and didnt think anything of it at the time, but overnight things developed and I must have twisted my back into the bargain ugh!!!

Its been a bit of a rough day, but tonight I found one last anti inflammatory tablet in the cupboard which I've taken and I'm feeling a bit better, or good enough to go to bed and maybe to sleep! I may have to visit the doctor tomorrow to get some more if things havent improved much!

I went for just a short walk hobble with Toto this morning so he could distribute a bit of P-Mail around and as we paused under this lovely tree for me to catch my breath and him to do his business I noticed all the lovely new greens of the plain trees in the morning sun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.