Bob20

By Bob20

Baslow Edge

This blip was chosen by Mrs.Bob. The weather had improved quite considerably and at least the wind had disappeared on the Edge making it much easier to take a few pics.

I have abusy couple of weeks ahead so blipping may suffer a little. I am in London until Sunday and then going with a good friend up to the Lake District for a week of snapping away. Then i'm back for a day and fly to France for a day, and a couple of days later I'm taking Mrs.Bob to India for a couple of weeks.

I think I may need a holiday when I get back.

Thanks to everyone who left comments on yesterday's blip of the dry stone walls. I will do my best to reply to you all this evening. But just in case I can't, I haven't forgotten.

Thanks again for stopping by.

P.S. With apologies to those who liked the cow, I decided to change the blip:))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.