Sue's Eye View

By SuesEyeView

CCTV Bingo

Bingo Update:-

Bingo didn't appear on Wednesday evening/night and we feared the worst. We have CCTV coverage of our home and I sat yesterday going through the footage without success.

I got up this morning at 6.00am and sat looking through last night's coverage and was delighted to see at 5.28am this morning Bingo appeared on the screen in front of me.

I can confirm she ate a whole tin of dog food and some mixed fruit but is still holding up her right hind leg which you can just see from the grainy image. (She's sort of in the middle of the capture with a huge food bowl to her right!!!) However, we believe that if she's made it this far without further injury from other foxes and is still managing to come for food, she is making a slow recovery.

We're keeping our fingers crossed for her.

Have a lovely weekend everyone and I promise to keep you posted.

xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.