Springy Sigyn

The dogs woke this morning and wandered around, looking for my beautiful fiancée who had been doing an overnight shift at work. I persuaded the woofers that we should take a wander up the hill in the beautiful morning sunshine.
The weather has been lovely today, and I spent the morning scooting around a couple of jobs, before returning home to HV who had made us bacon sandwiches for lunch.
The pair of us then managed to get out for a walk with the dogs together - it seems like so long since we managed to do so, and especially in such fine weather.
The October word challenge for today was water, and as I started to compose a shot of the stream through the woods, my shot was photobombed by Sigyn. She hardly ever jumps over anything. Right place, right time, one shot. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.