Mean and moody.

I have had a busy day today. I went to the gym and passing the cafe on my way out, i saw a gentleman i met when i was working. I sat and had a chat with him, and then walked up to the church. It was very quiet there today, and i was the first person that had called in. We had a cuppa and a shortbread biscuit which i had taken inand then Larry came in. He didn't recognize me at first, and suddenly he said, you are the lady who took my photo. I gave him two photos, one framed, and one not, so he said, i sent one to my auntie, as i am her favourite nephew. I said , that was nice, what did she say, he said, i don't know, i haven't heard from her! I thought that was so funny! I then left, and walked to town , did some shopping, and phoned J to meet me. It was pouring with rain and i got wet. When i got home, i showered, had lunch, and then J asked me what i was going to blip today. As i had no photos at all, we decided to go for drive to Aberavon. The rain had stopped, so we parked near the harbour, and walked across the breakwater. I like the unusual shape of the stones, lining the walkway. Back home now and looking forward to the weekend, with the added bonus of an extra hour in bed. Have a great weekend every one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.