The Geeky Christian

By s90man

A drop of pure autumn

This was a big highlight in my day! I’ve never seen anything quite like this. Believe it or not I didn't photoshop this droplet in! It’s like the droplet was reflecting/refracting light from a completely different plant! There were no other droplets on the plant like it at all. The plant that it’s on isn’t even green anywhere on it and it certainly has no russet/orange parts!

Felt very fatigued today, something about this weather! Had to give Friday Club a miss. A floppy end to a fine week but oh well, just have to go with the flow and trust God! I’m guessing I’ll have a bit more oomph at the weekend, once this current weather front clears. Gives me more time for blipping and commenting on all you fine people anyway!

LARGE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.