Keep On Blipping

By Stelhel1

The Lakeside Inn

Another busy day (kind of!)
I didn't take very many photos today as we weren't able to take the camera on the either of the activities that we did.
This morning we were Tree Trekking. I've done this kind of thing before but today I just didn't enjoy it, there were quite a few people in front of us and there was a lot of waiting about, which isn't much fun half way up a tree. Due to the delays, we had to postpone the second half as we had other things booked.
At 1.15pm we dropped K off at the kids club, then Mr H and I headed to the Aqua Sana Spa. It's the first time I've been to a proper spa, it was lovely, very relaxing. They have 13 different sauna/steam rooms, a hydrotherapy pool, it was bliss!
K also had a great time at the kids club, they were doing spooky things with chocolate!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.