Liangge

By Liangge

X-ist impression

Not sure what I'm going to say and how you would interpret it but this X-ist (whatever) style represents my current status - the mirror I mounted to the tiled wall stayed successfully for two weeks then it fell off into pieces this morning!!!

I was told that I would face 7 years' bad luck and another colleague said that I'd better walk around the Botanic Garden to find two magpies together everyday so as to get rid of the bad luck, which even started before the mirror accident - believe it or not our table tennis team lost the battle by 3:7, the opponents being two young lads on the top of the division list last year, plus a senior mate giving out some sympathy scores to us. :-(

Wish you all still a happy weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.