See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

I'm Watching You

The search for a car continues to take up lots of time but I think I've managed to narrow it down to a choice between three different models.....just got to find one at the right price that's not at the other end of the country :-))

This huge beastie was hanging on the outside my front door when I arrived back this afternoon, I had the door open just long enough to get a few shots and then it was shut outside again very quickly just in case it decided to drop off inside the house ........That should put off a few Trick or Treaters if it's still there on Halloween :-))))

I have back blipped yesterday if you're interested and I'm still really behind with comments, sorry....but I will catch up very soon :-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.