preparation

Off to Bavaria at lunchtime tomorrow. I'll put my watch back an hour tonight, and forward an hour tomorrow afternoon. I'll keep you posted on that one.

Today was about all the tedium of getting ready. Work stuff. Domestic stuff. Travel stuff.

I had hoped to get out and do some gardening and/or cycling, but the weather was mostly horrible. Very windy, with showers in the morning.

I did manage a wee walk at Pettycur Bay in Kinghorn - scene of the Blip. My hair is now full of sand. Focus isn't perfect in the Blip - the wind was fierce and blowing me about.

Just on the off chance of this being read by a wannabe burglar, my son will be here while I'm away. He's about the same size as me, but nastier (plays ice hockey & got a karate black belt aged 14).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.