Struth63

By Struth63

Atmospheric Day

Had a lovely walk with Boo down the canal today . It was pretty windy but we were fortunate enough to miss the rain. As you can see from my photo the lighting was quite atmospheric in fact half my photos were too dark (still not got to grips with my new camera)

It was day 1 of my holiday today as I am now off work until a week on Monday. Off to Paris for a few days with the knoblets (step children) I may or may not be able to post my pictures every night but I will take one every day and post when I get chance. Hopefully Paris will give me some great opportunities :-)

Boo is going on her own holiday tomorrow - she will have a ball but I will miss her loads. It's not for very long though & absence makes the heart grow fonder so they say (as if that was even possible!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.