pumps

By pumps

Bach to it...

First of all, thankyou all so much for the lovely comments following my happy announcement in my previous blip, it was quite heartwarming to receive such a lovely response from such lovely people.

2nd August 2007 was mrspumps 30th birthday, so I decided to plunge into debtsville and get her something she'd definately appreciate and utilise.

With her having completed 7 grades of piano genius in her youth, I've told her in the past that it's a talent most wasted (she was playing to a full Chester Town Hall at the age of FOUR) as she hadn't played for years. SO after the initial surprise, she sat down and instantly knocked out Bach's Minuet in G . I stood amazed and also very glad that she can now continue where she left off playing beautiful music!

I also intend for her to teach our children who can in turn, become rich and help daddy pay off his debt!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.