Phenomenon

What a strange day. I was awoken by an odd light from beyond the curtains. I can only describe it as bright and almost glowing. It was actually so alluring that I decided to walk to work to see if I could work out what could be causing it.

It was a lovely walk. Although the sky was totally bizarre. I am not very good with words, so I will try to describe what I saw. it was a sort of blue type colour. I know that sounds strange, but its the closest that I can get to depicting this strange sight. And still this ethereal glowing light was there.

I am sure there must be a perfectly rational explanation as to what it was.

In other news I have now been coerced/co-opted. As I knew would happen. Lordy! It's the Nick Leeson effect. Look like you know what you are doing, and people will think that you actually do know what you're doing. And by the time you realise that you are in up to your neck, you're 208 million quid down, and wondering how that happened.....gulp.

But apart from that...nothing to worry about..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.