Double Shot Mummy

By JPS

Oscar got a certificate...

His first school certificate for "Fantastic Junk Modelling Ideas". I walked into the classroom to collect him and wow, the look of joy on his face.... so proud of himself. he could hardly find the words to tell me about his achievement! Every week two children from each class receive a certificate in the school assembly.... boy was he excited!

So how hard do you think this was for his twin sister Bailee? No caption is needed. She was miffed! I explained that Oscar has worked hard and she did too but everyone can't get a certificate every time... she seemed to come to a point of acceptance but certainly clung onto lamb extra tight that day!

Oh and today was Wacky Wednesday at school. I sprayed their hair with glitter. Oscar wore his 'Dusty Pilot' shirt and Bailee wore Maple's beautifully made (And super cute) ladybird costume! I made it myself (With a little guidance from Agnes Chris)..... unbelievable really... will have to take a picture when I get a moment. Proud time!

At the moment I have a new blip strategy. There is no time for daily blips so I am just taking the pics when I can and doing a catch up in the weekend. Just so you know. Five jobs next week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.