Read y'all about it.

By Leejohnaire

Wolf in the Hood

Today I woke up and as usual for a Saturday morning watched the English Premier League soccer. No great matches today, but it was good to see West Ham hang on against Manchester City. This evening we had a Halloween Block Party. We live in a fantastic neighborhood and almost everyone dressed up. There was a DJ and a tailgating trailer showing the college football. I went as a scary pumpkin scarecrow hybrid. It was a little scary for a few little ones, so I decided to shed the head after a while, but because of my short hair I still made a good psychotic monk.
Just took Texann's camera and this is my favorite shot from my time with the camera. This was the best action shot that most says 'Happy Halloween'. Still a week of Halloween to go so who knows what we will get on the night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.