Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Busy fall day

Today as been super busy. I have been have problems over the past few weeks with one of my computers. Finally I have figured it was the hard drive has gone bad and needs to be replaced.

So this morning it was off to the computer store to buy the new type solid state drive they are mush faster regular hard drives and use less power and have no moving parts . Once I arrived back home took a quick walk to the lake and grabbed this blip.

I also made a commitment to my sister to help her boyfriend to move in with her so my afternoon was taken moving him in. Note to oneself I am getting to old to move chesterfields up 4 flights of stairs.

The tonight I finally got started saving the last bit of data to my from my PC and then the fun of doing a new install at 1am I am still working on it hopefully it will be done soon

I will try and catch up with you tomorrow !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.