Slovenly.....

I did get up relatively early for it being a kid free Saturday, I just didn't actually do anything once I was up.

I spent a couple of hours going through my photos from my trip 'daan saaaaf', and back blipping them (feel free to have a look). We had a late breakfast about 11, then lay about until about 1, when Iain went food shopping and I eventually got dressed.
The afternoon was spent watching a couple of things, listening to podcasts and trying to have a power nap.

But, you'll be pleased to hear, I cranked it up a gear in the evening when we walked up to Woodland Creatures and spent the evening drinking and celebrating the engagement of R and L.

Home for tea with cheese on toast (we'd not had dinner) and then bed.

I know, I don't know how I manage to juggle such a busy life either!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.