...wORds bE fEW

By tnahlyn

Heart Break....

...a parents nightmare. My heart breaks for this family as they await to hear news on their daughter.

Yesterday they arrested a registered sex offender, questioning him in regards to her whereabouts.

I have nothing to say...oh, I have a lot to say, but it would be a major rant, and I may say things not appropriate. Nothing gets me 'brewing' like abductors, molesters and those who run from the law in high speed chases.

I can pray for her safety and that she may be held up somewhere. But the reality is, there was a girl near the same area that is still missing, and it has been a year, so...no I can't even say it. I just can't imagine how and why...so I won't, I will just pray.

This is far too depressing...I will leave it at that!

Hug those you love, tell them you care!!!

XXXX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.