Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Fabulous Sunday

Sometimes that light at the end of the tunnel is a train. ~ Charles Barkley

Todays tune has to be Midnight Train ~ Journey

I know there's no tunnel but the quote made me smile and the song I love. Mr F and I went to see Rock of Ages for our 2nd/8th Wedding anniversary. (we married on leap day) Was a really great night.

Went to pick my mother in law up from the station today so it was a perfect opportunity for a blip.

Been a really good day. Although we didn't gain from the clocks going back as Master T woke at his usual 5.30 which was now 4.30 am...... No idea why I thought I'd gain from the hour. I really should know better by now.

A rare date night with Mr F tonight. Been a while since we last went out. Typical that we are both zonked! Will be good though :0)

Hope you've had a good weekend xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.