Ukulele Hayley

By Ukulelehayley

Smile Like You Mean It.

You know when you've had one too many photos taken and you just can't muster up another smile...that's my brother in this photograph.

After a very lazy start to the day, we went over to see Ted Jo and the (still nameless) baby. He's very sweet and I had lovely baby cuddles. Louis wasn't feeling very sociable. He just wanted his mummy and was less than impressed with the Hot Wheels set we'd bought him. I'm sure a new little brother takes a bit of getting used to.

Fed up with the dark evenings already. Whoever thought that messing about with the clocks was a good idea? And unless you work on Sundays you don't really get an extra hour in bed, do you? I just got up at normal time. But it was 7 o'clock. And I hadn't gone to bed til 1.30am. STUPID, STUPID, STUPID!!
Rant over. Happy Sunday everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.