Evening Ploughing

I hope you've all remembered to put the clock on your camera back. It was nearly sunset when I walked down to the river. I was pleased to see this tractor working with a big flock of gulls following it.

I updated my MacBook to the new Yosemite operating system yesterday. That was a big download, nearly 6 Gb. I'm very glad I've done it though, it seems to have resolved a problem that had been bugging me for a while. I haven't found any problems with it either so while I'm always a bit wary of going with these updates too quickly, it seems to have been a good move.

I'm not sure about this new time though. I seem to be feeling a bit knackered. Ah well, soon be bedtime.

Thanks for all you comments, stars and faves on yesterday's seascape. You seem to have popped it into the Spotlight briefly so thank for that. I hope you've had a good weekend.

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.