Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Equals 300…...

I took the steam train up to Haworth today - always a treat and always makes me smile. There was a Halloween fancy dress parade there and a real ale festival - lots of blip ops I thought, with bonus refreshments! I had a couple of blip options and asked my son and youngest daughter which they liked best…… they both said they didn't like either…… humph!!!!!
Anyway - I liked this one…… why …… because there are 3 generations admiring Big Jim coming towards them….(3) there is a 'togger' on the other train coming this way and we smiled at each other with the shared joy as we got closer (4)….. it's ten years since blip started (4 x 10) and I have had the big Hawaii 50 this year (40+50) …. there are 2 trains in this… the City of Wells and Big Jim (90 x 2) ….it took me 3 hours to come up with these mathematical calculations (180/3) …… and there are 5 hopeful stars to be had for each blip (60 x 5) = 300 …….. please feel free to check my maths!
300 consecutive blips - whit woo and I love this pic, the little boy reminds me of my son…. same hairstyle a generation on…. and don't you just love the tops of children's ears…. or is that just me???

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.