Trudieva

By TrudievA

Halloween

I've been planning to put up the Halloween decorations for 2 weeks and still nothing was done. I'm too busy during the weekdays and then in the weekend there's so much other stuff to do and sometimes I just want to read and don't be bothered with stuff I HAVE to do.
So today youngest dug up the Halloween decorations and put them outside, so I could do the laundry and other stuff I needed to take care of. I must say that I think we have a new task for him, because he did a good job.

Today I finished the book I was reading; Life after life from Kate Atkinson. It was a tough one. Too many persons to remember and I took a short break to read Gone Girl. There are still 94 books on my "to read" list, so I need to decide what to read next.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.