Grandmama

By Grandmama

Back again

The swans reappeared on the boating lake today. They've been missing for a while. Had an interesting chat with a lovely lady who was also taking photos of them. Told her all about Blip and I wouldn't be surprised if she appears on here very soon. She was very interested. I'll be watching out!

Sorry I didn't leave any comments yesterday but I had to dismantle the computer, ready for the carpet-fitter coming today. It was like losing my right arm, having no computer contact last night. I was terrified of putting it all back together just now, but I've done it and it works!! Yay!
Now, have to try and get all the rooms sorted and tidied after the chaos of the past 6 weeks or so. Wish me luck!! I might be back commenting by the week-end. Now have to hang the curtains and then I think it's cup of tea time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.