Through Gill's eyes

By GillHuller84

Trees!!

I was struggling today to find a shot I liked (feeling glum) but I decided on this one! I love trees in fact I'm obsessed with trees!! I quite like this one as it kinda of looks like a leaf too!! (Or maybe that's my imagination!!)

So I went to the doctors today as my husband wanted me looked at!! It's just a viral thing (no voice, bad cough, no energy, headache etc etc) nothing can be done but the doctor said I need to rest!!! I laughed (well a croaky laugh) do not think she realises that the dogs I walk understand the word rest!!!

Oh well I'll keep going (I'm a woman after all) but no pantomime rehearsal tonight though!!

Hope your all well, think I'm getting the hang of this now (hope not to bore you all though!!) :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.