EvelyneNaylorC

By EvelyneNC

Sunrise

walk. Woke up to sunshine so had to get out quickly. I wanted to find the same beautiful bright red mushrooms that I found two days ago. They were called Shrimp mushroom and tasted really good. (although I was very careful with eating as it was the first time. )
No luck. Not a single one. And no card in my camera so the good old fruit phone had to help again. Maggie enjoyed the slow walk, she even reacted to the command: find the truffels : boy, did she start sniffing...
All we found was a little salamander and that made me happy. The last one I saw was in 1958...He had a bright orange belly and was rather slow. He loved to eat the old mushrooms.

Thank you for helping my little mountaineer to the spotlight for a few hours. Always flattering :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.