TynvdBrandhof

By TynvdB

inside the Church a@ Lippoldsberg

Inscape

Folding my hands
Closing my eyes
I open all my senses
inward where in my
ears the heart beat
drums and slowly
on that rhythm it
will start to breath
and fall down through
my empty centre.
We fall together in my
bending knees: inside
the greyish blindness
of my eyes there rises
up down from my feet,
and up through my
knees, upon the rhythms
of my dancing Heart a
glow of Light, Humming
so sofly, this praying
song, this fountain of
enlightening words in
praise of you who bear
our pain, our suffering
enduring the shocking
death of the ultimate
idol, all form and
substance in your
universe to make a
splendid room, a hall
filling, streaming over
of anthems in praise
of keeping the permanent
promise: Yes, hereyou are:
love, solace & redemption.

(tynvdb/011114)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.