Dark Times

I'm bored with these dark evenings now, can we have the light ones back please??

I meant to get out and get a street shot today but I did not see anyone worth blipping who did not look like they would knife me. So I had to wait until I got home and blip the Popster.

Pretty quiet one today, a lot of people are not responding to calls or email, all a bit frustrating. I did however sort out the car finance so this means I don't need to go and buy another one on Wednesday (this would have been very inconvenient).

As you can see from H's blip we are having a coffee machine crisis. I have completely stripped it and can find nothing obviously wrong with it. This is bad news. The two we have just had mended for the office cost us nearly enough to make it worth throwing them away and buying new. I'll see if I can find a more local engineer.

Sad times indeed, we are distraught.

large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.