Not As It Seems ...

I am having a little bit of a hectic day today but in a good way for a change.

I went to see my sister this morning as my little niece is three years old tomorrow so i popped over to give her a gift then I popped in to see my Mum for a quick cup of tea.

When we arrived home I only just got in the door when the telephone rang, it was a lady called Dawn from Madder Market Theatre in Norwich she asked me if i could exhibit some of my work there this week until the end of March as two guys were supposed to be exhibiting their work but it wasnt suitable, I said I would as I have some of my images left from my last Exhibition, she was very pleased that I would do one.

I am still holding my other exhibition there in September for the month but I am also just as excited to be able to do this one, I am so pleased Dawn likes my work.

I must stop talking now still got things to do ... all exciting stuff.

catch up with commenting later ... "TRACEYYY" ... Ok coming Eric, haha.


BTW ... Can you remember my year ago blip of Eric in the shower I can, haha.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.