Gifted Gifting...

I don't think TFPBrother realizes how good he is at getting me christmas presents. Two christmases back he got me two things. A remote control mario kart thingy which although thoughtful and nice, I tend to think it was to supplement what he possibly didn't think much of but I thought was absolutely fantastic. He gave me 3 small clip framed photos of close ups of some concrete skatepark that he took himself. Very grey, slightly abstract but an absolutely brilliant pressie.

Anyone who knows me that 2 of my most favourite past times are skateboarding and photography.

This picture is a result of this christmas just past. It's a small tractor keyring. It all stems from the whole reason behind my journal name and again, a small but brilliantly thought out pressie. Perfect.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.