The Life of Bri

By bri

The madness has begun

Is Blip No 366 the hardest?

Totally devoid of inspiration today. So this view of heaving pavements on South Bridge will have to do - normally a quiet spot at lunchtime.

In fact, it was more a day of missed blipportunities than siezed ones:-

a) Walked straight out of Waverley this morning and headed south to work - had I looked over my shoulder, I would have spotted a major fire in progress.

b) Forgetting the festival's great opportunities for blipping C List Celebs, I popped out for a pint of milk without my camera, and bumped into Christine Hamilton in Potterow.

c) Witnessed my first pavement rage this summer, as a local told some queuing fringe-goers to 'Get the **** oot the way, a'hm in a hurry!' (She was a true Edinburgh local)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.