Music and Chicken

Maceo Parker - Chicken

Nice day today hanging out with people. Hung out with Odofuran for some DJing practice for this weekend's massive Halloween events in Nagoya (or even Japan), The Absolute Halloween. It's always been crazy fun and I can't wait to play again.

It was cool talking about music all day and chewing the fat. Had my Japanese lesson today which was definitely better as I've been doing some sort of study. It really annoys me that I simply can't speak conversational Japanese, so I gotta put the energy in. No pain, no gain.

Oh yeah, late at night I hung out with my neighbor and his friend and we had some drinks. He had made some Peruvian chicken which was awesome. His mum did some cooking a few nights before too which was also awesome.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.