Tuesday: Step Back!

Well, it's that time of year.  Dark evenings and not so much outdoor time means........black and white season!

That said, it was a beautifully sunny day today - I just didn't get the chance to show you.  I did venture out to Czech National Day at lunchtime but I was with my boss so had to leap in the car too quickly afterwards to grab any pictures.

These traffic controllers are, dare I say it, more of a hindrance than a help.  If the traffic is backed up, you can guarantee there is a trainee policeman at the front.

P.S. I was recently reading a couple of articles about street photography in which it said that you just have to shoot and hope for the best, and don't worry about the ISO settings as it is about speed and some of the best street shots are grainy.  

I think I still need a lot of practice in this area!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.