shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Water park

I arrived at Sheffield station early for my train, and found this by accident - I had left and then returned at the other side of the station by tram. I was very glad I found this, and the fountains which are next to it too! Hard to choose between this and a few other shots, but I love the joy on the wee girl's face. Made it safely back to Oxford a little late, after a 'rogue vehicle' struck a bridge near Sheffield, and it was closed until the bridge had been checked out. By the stridency of the explanations for the lateness on the train, not all the passengers were as worried about public safety, preferring prompt arrival! Callum had doctors messing with his heart today, but we don't know if they've come to any new conclusions yet!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.