Journey 2 Ithaki

By spartan

Ancient Dartmoor...

...forest

discovered

...having ran or flown perhaps 10 magical miles on windswept gale force winds moors ...listen to what my mind chatteriings were about. I was thinking and feeling I have always believed in eternal relationships and eternal love, I would only go into a relationship if I was to feel there is magic and it will be forever.

But my simple country boy heart that sees things so differently realised that there is something nowadays that makes that difficult ... Not for me when I love... I love with my heart but there seems to be a shift in the world where been together is something letting it go in the wind, the wind is an element nothing to do with love .

Anyway I started not making sense now as I am spaced out by the magic of the running but -and I know just a few people counted on my hands that have been together for a lifetime and loyal to each other - do you believe in eternal unconditional love?

I still do ...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.