WYAS

By WYAS

Stewart Lawrie - Glasgow, Scotland

Camera Seventeen

"I should really get out more. If I did I wouldn't have woken up rather early this morning worrying about the mechanics of taking a photo of a complete stranger for the 'When you're a Stranger' project; would the wind on mechanism work, would I be brave enough to accost someone, would I get a rejection from the stranger.......

In the event, it couldn't have been easier. My stranger, Stewart Lawrie, sitting at the next table in the cafe in Princes Square was charming and patient as I took his photo in B&W on the disposable camera and then with my camera to post a blip today.
Thank you Stewart if you look at this on the Internet. You made my life so easy."

Stranger by: LadyFindhorn

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.