An Apple a Day...

By anappleaday

The Cabin

Another day that I will never forget as long as I live. Feeling the end of our time rapidly approaching, we are all trying to grab for as much time, as many experiences, and any final photographs that we can. Today, Cari, Clint and I went off to the middle-of-nowhere Montana (seriously, I don't know where it was and couldn't find it again) to visit a remote cabin that Cari's friend owns. Behind the cabin are these unbelievably huge hills and we climbed a long time before we reached the top where there is an old and twisted and somewhat mystical tree. Being photographers, we all set up our cameras on the tripod with the self timer and took a bunch a goofy shots of each other. But this is how I will remember the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.