Dirty Dog

You would think that after all the rain we have had that Jassy would find somewhere else in the garden to hole up for the day.

Not so. She has her nest under the stairs and apparently it is comfortable even when it turns into a big puddle. To make matters worse we have a clay base soil around here.

Jassy's bum could have been fired in a kiln tonight there was that much clay on it!

I tried to get some of it off with little success. We might have to wait until things dry out.

Today was a good day at work. Two big quotes I did last week became jobs today. I was surprised. Our product is the best quality at a premium price. People can get it cheaper elswhere. Anyway, I am looking like the golden boy at the moment. Now all I have to do over the next week is make sure we can deliver...which we can.

It is exciting times.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.