Northern Star

By Lifferz

Bit of R & R

Been working hard all day and taking an enforced two hour break before I get back to it. This is what I am doing to relax. A tarot reading using 'The Vampire Tarot' by Robert Place. All very seasonal. Candles burning and vodoo joss sticks I brought back from New Orleans filling the room with eerie smells.

I love October, Autumn and Halloween. If I didn't have a little remaining study hanging over me I would be in my element right now. I'd be carving pumpkins, baking Parkin cake and making treacle toffee!

In other news I found out James Redford is making a huge zip wire at Sundance, very likely to be the steepest in the world. I like it when people who can afford to make things that lots and lots of people can enjoy. It is going to be 2 miles long.
I hope the project is a success :-)

Back to study by 8pm.
Study tune - this is what it's all about :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.