Setting

It's been a really beautiful day, still and warmish (considering it's nearly November). Checked on the tree chunk and potshards this morning. Gentle seas have buried the tree chunk deeper than ever in sand, the mug base that surfaced yesterday has moved right to the edge of the high tide mark. Close to my neighbour's wall, as if it's trying to come back on land.

Not a single leaf jam left today. Temporary indeed. I had to delete 5,000 images from the desktop to give it some room to breath. Scrolling through the images shows me that we are now officially in the four month window of the best sunsets and watery abstract shots, a little scary how regular my blipping habits are.

Settling for this setting sun that was waiting for me when I got home in honour of the start of the four month window.

♯am reading/writing

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.