Blippingvicar

By Blippingvicar

WWJGD

There are ties and wrist bands around that have the letters "WWJD" on them, which stands for "What Would Jesus Do". I've had a morning of photography around Rydal Water and Grasmere, and can't remember the last time I enjoyed myself so much, especially enjoying the autumn colours and reflections.
Just over four years since I did one of John Gravett's excellent courses I still find myself asking "What Would John Gravett Do?" And his disciples are out and about too, you know - I was trying to sneak a few photos of the weir at Grasmere without my tripod, and struck up a conversation with someone who was using one. Of course she mentioned having done a course....I'm sure you've guessed wh with. Maybe I should get "WWJGD" stamped on my tripod!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.