" COLOUR IT BLUE "

Very grey day today with fog and mist throughout most of the day.

My capture is my Morning Glory plant that we rescued at the weekend from the garden and brought into the conservatory. The plant has now blessed me and started to flower. The reason I love this plant is because it reminds me of happy days in the sun in Ibiza where they grow like weeds everywhere!

Finally had my glass order delivered intact but sadly the glass isn't exactly what I expected. I will put it into my stock for other projects.

Had to attend a meeting this morning on Adrians future. Not easy listening to all the professionals discussing his behaviour in all it's worst forms just to gain extra funding. Its when you know its tough being a Mum.

Shelled out more money and new tumble dryer arrives tomorrow.

Was looking forward to choir practice tonight but sadly we turned up along with a few others but no-one else did. So turning up and getting wet was a waste of time. Apparently cancelled due to half term!!

Oh well - and life has to go on. Thursday tomorrow, another day nearer to the weekend - hooray.

Hope your days has been better than mine. Sending love and best wishes for those suffering. You know who you are. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.