joshcowling11

By joshcowling11

Town

Today i went to town for the first time in 9 weeks!!!!

First went to home sense to get some plates, then carters to look at ski jackets except they didn't have any good ones. Then went to H&M and got school trousers for when my brace comes off. We then went to M&S to see if they had any other school trousers that I could use as a Sapir but they had none. We then went to H&M on the high street and got trackies from there. We then went to JD and I got a coat then finally Sainsburys where I got lunch

Went to Robsons house and we talked for a bit then went to the university and played football on a mini court we made. I beat him 30-5 even though I have a bad leg and can't run, he spent most of the time in the bushes getting the ball though. We came home and played Mario bros as you do then we went to his bedroom and exploded and deodorant can out the window which was funny. We then played football tennis in his back garden and I won 19-7. Then played mario again then got collected.

Got home and me and Will made a gourmet meal of beans, toast, egg and bacon (not for me thankfully). Me, Will and dad ate it gleefully (love this word) while mum rested

Bed

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.