nina54

By nina

A good bad day

I've suspected for a couple of days that I'm having a urinary infection, and last night I was sure of it. Of course very late, so I went to the hospital about ten o'clock at night. I was prepared for a long wait, but was very surprised to be home already at half past eleven. I got excellent service at the hospital.

Now I'm on a antibiotic, feeling absolutely exhausted. No energy at all. Zero. I have been in bed for almost the whole day. The only positive thing of such time is that when you are very tired you don't have the need to THINK all the time. So my brains are on an vacation now. This is what I have produced while in bed.

In this image are:
1. A statuette of my mother made by one of her best friends, sculptor Marjatta Weckström
2. A photo of Joel when he was a baby
3. Under the photo is a tray of glass, I've got it from my mother
4. A painting of Johnny Wickström from Kökar
5. My mother's vase
6. The table I have got from Joni's grandmother

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.