Tezz5D2

By Tezz5D2

Amethyst Deceiver - Laccaria amethystina.

Today i took a walk through one of my old childhood haunts, Burnham Beeches.

I havent been there for many years now and I dont specifically rmember going there or a special occasion, it was just one of those places you went to walk off a very large Sunday Lunch :)

Atrmed with my macro and my wide, I set out in pursuit of Autumnal shots and fungi hunting ... pleased to say i achieved both...

Uploaded a shot of some purple fungi, partly cos its purple (my favourite colour) and partly cos I dont have an ID for them, so if anyone can help please I would be grateful

Off to my camera club tonight to have five images critiqued by a judge .. lets hope hes feeling kind and generous :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.