Life through the lens...

By ValC

Winter warmer

This scarf bought ready for winter, and now they say tomorrow is going to be the warmest Halloween since records began!
Still I bet it will come in handy soon when the weather really does turn cold!

Just in the middle of packing as we are off to North Norfolk tomorrow for two weeks.
Looking forward to seeing the sea, the huge sandy beaches, the big skies, wild geese calling as they fly over the marshes ,Titchwell and Cley bird reserves, and the red deer at Holkham Hall.
Also eating the wonderful Norfolk food, including Morston mussels.

My brother-in-law and his wife are coming down for a few days as well, so just hope the weather stays fine for us to show them around, as they have never been to Norfolk before.

I will try to post a blip every day, depending on my laptop behaving itself, and the wifi connection.
However forgive me if I can't reply to comments, or comment myself.

Have a great Halloween, and Bonfire Night.
Take care everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.