observation point at Arthurs Seat

I don' t deserve to be a spotlighted :-)

but thanks to everybody to all your comments, views and stars. yesterday' s image hit the spotlight page.

So today I just went to top of the Arthur's Seat. I like this highest Edinburgh' s peak, especially at night when you could reach the point of 251m above sea without assistence of many tourists.

And view is amazing at night.

All what you need is proper equipment. Especially good pair of boots and some lantern.

Wishing good Friday to everybody.

And now it' s right time for good reading.

I couldn' t forgot about eine kleine nachtmusik for today' s blip. oh yes that' s remix. Like my today' s picture ;) Almost like yesterday but not the same. Enjoy.

If you like this tune I should recommend for listening at first

original track was released on TALVIN SINGH' s OK album

this downtempo remix you could find on great collection of Kid Loco - Jesus Life For Children Under 12 Inches

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.