AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

Trunk or Treat

The back of my car tonight for trunk or treat in the church parking lot. Several people tdecorated their car trunks and Steve & Diana brought their lawn ghost in the back of their truck.

There was lots of chili & chowder and we had a great turn out.

Lots of pretty witches and this cutie was my favourite!

This is Bobby Jean who has been a good friend for 30 years now and always has that smile. Also look at the sky we had tonight.

Yesterday, I went to do early voting. There was a long line to even get inside! What was neat is that for those with handicap tags they had curbside voting! Anyway, while waiting to voting I ran into my brother who said he had been out the day before and the line & wait was even longer. I think more & more people are doing early voting every election.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.